Why Choose Cole West Home?

At Cole West Home, we’re more than your typical home builder. We’re a premier developer of master-planned communities in some of the most desirable locations across northern and southern Utah. Our combination of skillfully crafted, distinctively designed homes and an abundance of incredible amenities are what make every Cole West Home community one of a kind.

Our experienced team of industry leaders have roots that run deep in the state of Utah. It’s their commitment to quality, integrity and customer satisfaction that have led the way to what Cole West Home is today. So whether you’re looking for a single family home, vacation getaway or resort-style retirement home, we’re the first choice for building your dream.

Meet the Team

Dave Nielsen

Dave Nielsen | Division President

dave@colewest.com

Dave Nielsen

Divison President

Steve Faldmo

Steve Faldmo | VP of Operations

steve@colewest.com

Steve Faldmo

VP of Operations

Reed Scow

Reed Scow | Land Project Manager

reed@colewest.com

Reed Scow

Land Project Manager

Joe Layton

Joe Layton | Marketing Manager

joe@colewest.com

Joe Layton

Marketing Manager

Brandon Ellett

Brandon Ellett | Director of Design

brandon@colewest.com

Brandon Ellett

Director of Design

Haley Buck

Haley Buck | Sales Operations Manager

haley@colewest.com

Haley Buck

Sales Operations Manager

Collin Dalley

Collin Dalley | Sale Consultant

collin@colewest.com

Collin Dalley

Sale Consultant

Darren DiFrancesco

Darren DiFrancesco | Sale Consultant

darren@colewest.com

Darren DiFrancesco

Sale Consultant

Evan Spencer

Evan Spencer | Sale Consultant

evan@colewest.com

Evan Spencer

Sale Consultant

Tristan Webb

Tristan Webb | Sale Consultant

tristan@colewest.com

Tristan Webb

Sale Consultant