Team

Connect with our team

Dan Mooy

Sales Manager / Principal Broker

Phone: (385) 999-7114

Email: dan@colewest.com

Culley Cook

Online New Home Specialist

Phone: (903) 920-9934

Email: culley@colewest.com

Rich Baldwin

Sales Consultant

Phone: (435)-817-0454

Email: rich@colewest.com

Darren DiFrancesco

Sales Consultant

Phone: (801)-580-2369

Email: darren@colewest.com

Dianna Ritchie

Sales Consultant

Phone: (801) 580-2369

Email: dianna@lifeatbrio.com 

Steve Orton

Sales Consultant

Phone: (435) 862-7125

Email: steveo@lifeatbrio.com

Katie Wagstaff

Sales Consultant

Phone: (385) 383-6436

Email: katie.wagstaff@colewest.com

Brian Nix

Sales Consultant

Phone: (435) 414-0035

Email: brian.nix@colewest.com

History of Cole West

At Cole West Home, we’re more than your typical home builder. We’re a premier developer of master-planned communities in some of the most desirable locations across northern and southern Utah. Our combination of skillfully crafted, distinctively designed homes and an abundance of incredible amenities are what make every Cole West Home community one of a kind.
Our experienced team of industry leaders has roots that run deep in the state of Utah. It’s their commitment to quality, integrity, and customer satisfaction that have led the way to what Cole West Home is today. So whether you’re looking for a single-family home, vacation getaway, or resort-style retirement home, we’re the first choice for building your dream.